52 Street
(403) 250-5858
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
Cochrane
(587) 441-3612
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526
Fort Macleod
(403) 553-3014
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981

Customer Testimonials

Google Apr 20, 2024
 

I recently visited HOC Barlow looking for a different vehicle. The knowledge and professionalism from Youssef and Mo R was outstanding. Highly recommend visiting them if your looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 18, 2024
 

Just trade in my F150 to Lexus RX 350 Karam and Rolly helped me in my pleasure to working with you guys.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 16, 2024
 

Recently purchase a Ram 1500 from Mo R and he made my experience quick, easy and stress free. Highly recommend messaging Mo for any future car purchases as he is great to work with.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 14, 2024
 
Google Apr 11, 2024
 

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing an Acura where I was assisted by a remarkable salesperson named Karanjit. The experience was nothing short of excellent, and I would highly recommend Karanjit to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. His dedication to customer satisfaction truly stands out.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 29, 2024
 
Google Mar 21, 2024
 

Vlad was professional and Knowledgeable. I'll be back again to buy my next car.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 16, 2024
 

Youssef the manager was great to deal with I sent a list of vehicles I liked and he helped match me with a vehicle I am super happy with. Made trade in and finance simple. Thanks Youssef!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 16, 2024
 

bought a Mustang from the guy name Karan, they send it all the way from calgary to Fort mcmurray and even show me how to drive a Manual car!! they super friendly, Must try!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 16, 2024
 

VLAD went above and beyond great to deal with..

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today

Google Apr 20, 2024
 

Asad is the best person in dealership industry he treated us like a family member guided really correct i like coming hoc just coz of asad

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2024
 

Working with Asad at House of Cars Macleod Trail was a game-changer. His expertise, fair pricing, and personalized service made my car-buying experience a breeze. If you're looking for top-notch service, Asad is your go-to guy!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2024
 

Very great experience. I had the pleasure of working with Asad who was very cooperative and helped me a lot. He gave me a very reasonable price. If you are looking to buy a car House of Cars is the place to go and Asad is your guy. Overall a great experience

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2024
 

Great service and friendly nature shown by Mr. Perry bawa when i went to get some details before buying my first vehicle in Canada. Got approval on the sopt. 💯💯💯I would definitely recommend to visit to them before buying a car. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2024
 

If you ever need a car, Kevin Li is your guy! He found my 2018 Rav4 for me and gave me a good deal. He’s patient, passionate about what he’s doing, and generally a great human being to talk to.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2024
 

Suk gave me the greatest experience ever. Helped me get my dream car and is fantastic. Would recommend him 100%

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2024
 

I would recommend Perry. And these guys for your next vehicle purchase. Got me 6 months no payments and the lowest Interest rate. These guys are very good at what they do.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2024
 

parvinder parry he is the great person over there. he is the one who consulted with me and he is very kind and factual. he gave me good advice and save my a lot of money. Thank you so much parvinder.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2024
 

Cheers for my new Nissan pathfinder🥂, Exceptional service from start to finish! Perry Bawa and the dealership made my car buying experience smooth and enjoyable. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond to meet my needs. From selecting the perfect vehicle to securing financing, they guided me every step of the way with professionalism and integrity. I highly recommend Perry Bawa for anyone in search of quality cars and top-notch customer service."💯

Read more at Google

Google Apr 18, 2024
 

If you want great service go to House of Cars on MacLeod trail and talk to Parry. I told him what I was looking for and he took the time to find me exactly what I wanted. They were even willing to take my 2 older vehicles as trade-ins. This made the process so much easier and I want to share my gratitude. Talk to Parry tell him what you need, he will hook you up. Thanks again House of Cars!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 23, 2024
 

Abe and AJ were the best! They were great to deal with and took the time to answer all our questions. We will definitely be back for future vehicle purchases! Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 23, 2024
 

House of cars Chinook wa the place I bought my car! Maher is the guy who help me out! Very awesome experience and staff were very friendly especially the manager! Highly recommended! Thank you guys!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 23, 2024
 

I recently purchased a 2nd car from House of Cars, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. From start to finish, Maher at House of Cars provided exceptional service and made the entire process seamless. The staff were knowledgeable and took the time to understand my needs, helping me find the perfect car that suited both my preferences and budget. The purchasing process was straightforward, with transparent pricing and no hidden fees. I appreciated the professionalism and honesty of the sales team, who guided me through every step with patience and expertise. Moreover, the after-sales service has been ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2024
 

Top notch service as always!! If you are looking for someone that works hard and is transparent go see Eddy and/or Eddy! They are rockstars 😊 love my new ride 💙

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2024
 

I had an amazing experience. Abe took care of me and made sure I was very happy with everything. With some weird issues happening, Abe was chill and collected, For me, it is super important because I deal with social anxiety. I now have a nice vehicle, and they helped me tow out my old one that was seized. Thank you very much, and I definitely recommend talking to them if you are looking for a good deal and great customer service!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 6, 2024
 

maboumrad was really helpful and great at finding us our vehicle, we didn’t think we’d end up with a Kia Sportage but he suggested it and honestly we love the car. There were scratches on the car and I told them about it. And they suggested I come in and get the car polished and I couldn’t be more greatful. I’ve never had anyone or anyplace be so helpful and engaging, me and my family are greatful, thankful for the experience and the car that we all fell in love with.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 10, 2024
 

I just had a buying experience like no other with these guys. Josh, Hassan and the rest of the crew were awesome . Honest people.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 6, 2024
 

Had a really great meeting with Nick. He was very knowledgable and gave me many options for my current situation. Highly recommend for anyone needing a new vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 14, 2024
 

Had the best experience ever! Was trying to get a car thru a different place and they approved me but not for what I wanted! I was super upset then got ahold of house of cars and drove off with my car within two days! How cool is that!!super happy and super impressed with there work! Abe helped me thru the process flawlessly and I was able to sign everything and have it all processed while I was busy at work! Just wanna say thank you so much for the opportunity of getting my DREAM car in my possession! ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 6, 2024
 

Great place, AJ and Jody, along with the rest of their team have made it a great experience for us and has done a lot to help us. Thank you house of cars Chinook

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 18, 2024
 

Moe was a great guy to work with, very helpful! They held on the the van for a couple of days to put on the tow package and roof rack modifications we needed too, as part of the service. It was great to have the carfax details provided on the vehicle we were interested in free of charge. From a guy who usually does private sales/purchases of vehicles, I found this dealership experience really great. Thanks, Moe and House Of Cars!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 14, 2024
 

Had an awesome time here. Moe got me approved and into a sweet vehicle to build my credit. Highly recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 4, 2024
 

I don’t have any problem with House of Cars. All good. Good people.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 1, 2024
 

I contacted House of Cars back in December 2023 to see what my options were to possibly get into a new vehicle. I dealt with Moe (salesman) as well as their Finance Manager and the Dealership Manager Imad. My credit history is not the best, but they all worked very hard, and were able to get me into a 2021 Audi Q3 from a 2018 Hyundai Sante Fe. It was a great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend if you are looking for a new vehicle to check them out, they will make it worth your time!!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 30, 2024
 

I was looking to buy a vehicle for my daughter. Though we ultimately didn't buy from this car dealer, the sales person Gagan and his manager worked hard to earn our business and made many concessions. I'd confidently say they went above and beyond. It was really close but we ended up finding a vehicle more suitable for our northern climate.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 15, 2024
 

Hey just wanted to say that Gagan at this location is one of the best salesmen I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Highly recommend talking to him if you are looking for a good deal he was extremely helpful and took the time to find me the right vehicle for my needs.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 14, 2024
 

House of cars has provided the best customer service experience. Gagan went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get an affordable vehicle that suited my situation. I ended up having problems with my insurance company and even then Gagan was there to help. 10/10 in every category

Read more at Google

Google Mar 14, 2024
 

I just finished with viewing a vehicle of interest at the Olympic Park house of cars. While the vehicle wasn't what I was looking for, the salesman by the name of Mason was excellent. I have spent a lot of time on the used car market (50-60 vehicles of my own) and am mechanically proficient. At no time during dealing with Mason did I feel the stereotypical sales pressure. He was not at all condescending, and did not sit and recite the brochure to me- both of which I appreciate. He listened to my needs and concerns, was honest ...

Read more at Google

Google Mar 12, 2024
 

Colton went above and beyond to find me the car I have been wanting for a long time. He was very friendly and professional to deal with. House of Cars was very easy to deal with and very helpful. They have a very nice showroom with some exotic cars. Everyone was very welcoming. If you want a new car, go see Colton at House of Cars!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 7, 2024
 

Moe is the best he will get you what you want only go to him! & kevin is the manager & he will make anything possible for you no matter what your situation is!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 19, 2024
 

Jean Pierre was amazing to deal with and gave us an amazing deal for the first purchase of a new vehicle in Canada!!! Thank you so much 😃

Read more at Google

Google Apr 19, 2024
 

Best service I've had shopping for cars, Minh from sales was more then helpful with everything I wanted !

Read more at Google

Google Apr 18, 2024
 

They were all really nice and professional. Quinn was excellent to deal with and really respectable in his position.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 17, 2024
 

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from House of Car Airdrie, and I must say, Carlos made the entire experience exceptional. From the moment I walked in, he greeted me with a warm smile and genuine enthusiasm to help. Carlos was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles on offer and took the time to understand my needs, ensuring I found the perfect fit. His professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction were truly commendable. The entire process was smooth and efficient, thanks to his expertise and attention to detail. I highly recommend visiting House of Car Airdrie and asking ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 13, 2024
 

Thank you Minh for being so nice and kind throughout our truck shopping experience. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 12, 2024
 

Great people to work with!! Will definitely recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2024
 

I'm picking up my 2022 Ford Edge, I wanted to give a big shout-out and appreciation to Sage and Clayton. This is our 3rd buy from the house of cars. But this experience, thanks to Sage and Clayton, was very fulfilling. No pressure or jugudement. Thank you both!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 7, 2024
 

Came down to House of Cars looking for a new vehicle. Test drove two vehicles that were in my price range, wasn’t over sold to something that I did not need. Owen is such a fantastic salesman and would highly recommend anyone coming in to have him as your sales representative. The financing team is fantastic, Sage got me a good rate with good monthly payments that… like I said fitted within my budget. I would highly recommend coming down to this location because it’s worth it.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 2, 2024
 

Jo and Jan were amazing great customer service!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 30, 2024
 

Really good experience JP is a good sales men real peoples person

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 23, 2024
 

Very nice experience, I bought a suv excellent service Mr, Cam was my salesman . Find me exactly what am looking for. I recommend this dealer.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 18, 2024
 

Great customer service. Especially from Cam Cheney. Thank you for finding the right vehicle for me. 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Mar 23, 2024
 

Bought my first real truck from this place and the service was exceptional. Dani, My salesman made everything super simple and straightforward for me making it a super comfortable purchase. Absolutely loving the truck i bought from her and the rest of people at house of cars. Definitely recommend this place for anyone looking to get a new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 21, 2024
 

Fantastic experience, usually not thrilled to shop for vehicles. Dani made it easy with patience, thoroughness, and obvious care for her clientele. Love the culture and feel of the place, Deni and Dustin have created a welcoming environment that everyone can be comfortable going to. Well done everyone!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 20, 2024
 

I went in for a tire repair and left with Ram 1500! The entire process from start to finish was maybe a half hour, and simple as can be. I mentioned I may be thinking of getting a truck for my business, they had the perfect truck, and I was approved in minutes. Drove away happy, with a spontaneous purchase I won’t ever regret. 6 months later and my truck is perfection, and the ongoing care from the team has been above and beyond.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 20, 2024
 

Very good experience. Our salesman Duncan helped us pick the perfect vehicle for our family. Thank you so much! I will definitely be returning in the future!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 20, 2024
 

New sales man Duncan is one of the best. Goes above and beyond for his clients. Extremely professional. 5 stars chino

Read more at Google

Google Mar 20, 2024
 

Had an amazing experience with house of cars. Duncan went above and beyond and made everything go smoothly. A truly seemless process. Thanks again Duncan! Will recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 20, 2024
 

Cam was amazing he had me in an out within a timely manner he also really listened to what I wanted and made sure I was well informed on the decision in every way possible during every step his customer service skills are definitely top notch I’m super glad I ended up purchasing a car from here and for any one looking I definitely recommend going to see Cam !(:

Read more at Google

Google Mar 19, 2024
 

Duncan was great! answered all our questions, offered quality suggestions.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Mar 30, 2022
 

I got a Subaru wrx from Barlow and the clutch needed to be replaced after less than 2 months. I could not get ahold of anyone. Then my wife used the messaging service on line and got in touch with Lianna at 17 the avenue . From start to finish she helped us navigate the return and exchange process and even got my wife into the car of her dreams. I highly recommend this location. They went over and above expectations.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

Lianna helped me so much and got what I want and have went out of her way to help me. Very kinda and understanding and very professional. . And knows what she doing. She rocks

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

Best dealership in the city and Lianna is absolutely wonderful. She got both me and my husband approved right away and got me into my dream vehicle with a better rate and lower payments and I kind of expected. After a very horrible experience at the Barlow location, I highly recommend this location.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 3, 2022
 

I'll start by giving a huge thank you to both Jamie and Brett from this location. The customer service was above and beyond. I have heard mixed reviews about house of cars some good some bad, based on my experience with jamie my salesman I would 100% recommend going to this location if your in the market for a new car. It took jamie a matter of 1 week to find me the exact truck I wanted and a matter of days getting my into the truck. I was concerned with my credit rating and the lack of credit I have ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 27, 2022
 

Richard and Brent went above and beyond for us , we are returning customers and always have 5* service. Richard found the car we wanted and got it inspected and sold it to us . Go see these guys u won't be disappointed at all!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 21, 2022
 
Google Feb 16, 2022
 

Lianna took awesome care of me. She made the process simple and fast. Brought in different vehicles from other house of cars locations, even answered my texts late into the night. She was able to offer me a lot of different options for financing and I drove away a super happy customer. Would recommend this place to my friends and family. Five stars all day long!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 6, 2022
 

Absolutely satisfied. Everyone there is absolutely amazing and family oriented. Mac is amazing at what she does. Not only did I get a car I needed I got one I loved. Super easy to talk to and answers all my questions.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2022
 

Jeanette Auby and Cayde is the best car experience you’ll have. Awesome people and will do anything to get the car you want. Call House of Cars 17th Ave se ask for Cayde or jeanette (the manager) and say Gabriel sent you there way. Seriously so awesome a have a $500 referral program which is even better!!! Got a 2006 lancer from them amazing experience! Low interest great credit advice!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 22, 2024
 

To: Ms. B Gallant Your service and professionalism was remarkable and prompt. Thanks again and all the best to you and yours.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 21, 2024
 

Got me in a great vehicle in a timely manner and very friendly staff 😌

Read more at Google

Google Apr 21, 2024
 

We are satisfied with the house of cars serviced .Manveer help us and advise us so good and well finally we got our dream car.Thank you so much Manveer.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 16, 2024
 

A very shout out to Brenna , thank you for everything that your did for us.You rock girl, your personality is wonderful. Am loving my car the color is amazing. Again thank you.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 16, 2024
 

Amazing Associate, Manveer is a go to person in house of cars , She will be with all along, She'll always keep you on the loop. We didn't end up closing a deal but her enthusias helping is top notch. Thanks again Manveer. Marlon,

Read more at Google

Google Apr 13, 2024
 

Very awesome car dealership very friendly and polite employees and sales staff

Read more at Google

Google Apr 10, 2024
 

Found the car we had been looking for on a Facebook add. Sent a message, and got a response from Kirn. She was amazing, from responsiveness to showing us the vehicle and getting us answers to all of our questions or concerns. Absolute pleasure to work with. The manager at the location Nadeem was also great! I buy a lot of cars and this was one of my favourite experiences. Highly recommend working with those 2 specifically.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 10, 2024
 

I had a great experience here and had great service! Kirn was very helpful and made us feel comfortable the whole time we were there and kept great conversation. It was difficult finding the right car but eventually we got there and they helped us find a car that fit all of our needs.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2024
 

Great people, great team especially Kim. Seeked out the vehicle of me and my wife's dream. Couldnt be more happier with them.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2024
 

Kirndeep Sandhu did a wonderful job. Communicating was easy and enjoyable, the whole process was painless and easy. Got a great SUV at a great price!! 👍 from what I seen she will do great work and make alot of people happy!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 5, 2024
 

Walter was amazing throughout the whole process he helped me from start to finish, I’ve went to a couple dealerships before and didn’t have the best experience, but the experience I had with Walter at house of cars was nothing short of phenomenal. Highly recommend!!!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 5, 2024
 

Fantastic selection. Professional and knowledgeable staff. We were helped by Marlon. What a great guy. Friendly and really knew what he was a asking about. He put us at ease with any of our concerns. Highly recommend you go see him if you're looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 5, 2024
 

Marlon Chapin!! He is such an amazing car salesman! I felt so comfortable with when I went in to look at a upgrade from my current ride. It was almost like we were fam!! I highly recommend this young man!!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 5, 2024
 

My experience at House of Cars was fantastic! The staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I delt with Shane and he made me feel very comfortable.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 5, 2024
 

Thank you so much House of Cars especially Walter for all the great support you gave me when it came to buying a new car, he helped me find the cheapest interest rate, let me know everything there is about my car and made me feel confident in my purchase, will for sure being going back in the future. Walter made me feel less like a customer and more like a friend. Truly grateful to find a dealership with such helpful and kind people!!! Definitely recommend for your next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 5, 2024
 

Amazing service! Walter was great at finding me a perfect vehicle for my needs

Read more at Google

Google Apr 5, 2024
 

i've had an absolute lovely experience purchasing a car, Walter was very knowledgeable and friendly. will definitely be coming back!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 5, 2024
 

Had an amazing experience here. Kulshaan was very professional as well as actually understood what I was looking for and what would fit my lifestyle right now. He helped me pick an amazing Audi and would recommend going to him if you’re new or don’t know much about buying cars.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 5, 2024
 

Went in to house of cars getting rejected by other dealerships and Marlon hooked me up with a loaded 1500 and thanks to Kush as well! Defentily go to him!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 5, 2024
 

The fellow who helped me out Walter was outstanding and hilarious. 🙂

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
Google Apr 20, 2024
 

Had a great experience with saleswomen courtney and Malcom on the finance team ! Came in at 2 ocolock and drove away with a new suv at 5 pm ! Was so quick and painless for my first time ! Highly recommended!!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 11, 2024
 

Me and my husband had the pleasure of working with Rob Roy, this is the second time that we were able to work with him. He was able to go above and beyond measures with finding a vehicle that works best for me and my family. Rob was able to find the vehicle of my dreams and still kept it in our price range, he was very patient with me and my husbands very busy work schedule but still managed to find something for us not to mention deliver it to us!. Very grateful for Rob and him making my ...

Read more at Google

Google Apr 10, 2024
 

Aiden with house of cars was extremely helpful finding the exact vehicle I wanted. My chosen vehicle had to be brought in from out of town, and he made the entire process smooth and quick. The detailing centre made sure to rush the detailing process to ensure a quick, seamless delivery, and it looks amazing! Thank you so much!! Go see Aiden at House of Cars and he will customize the search for a vehicle to comfortably meet your needs.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 3, 2024
 

Seriously amazing people, I dealt with Rob Roy and he listened to everything I wanted. He made sure I was happy with what I was buying and made trading my vehicle in a lot easier then other places I'd been in the past will go there again if I ever need a vehicle

Read more at Google

Google Mar 29, 2024
 

I looked at two different vehicles with HOC Lethbridge. Unfortunately I waited too long on one and missed out. I did find another more suitable vehicle a week later. I felt bad for Courtney as I am a hardball player, so I give her 5 stars alone.....lol In the end we came to a happy agreement . Thanks Courtney and team for tolerating my Hardball Veteran demeanor . I would recommend HOC Lethbridge.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 28, 2024
 

Got a new car from Ryan Towers at house of cars. Very happy with the experience and the excellent service Ryan Towers provided. Go see this guy he’ll get you hooked up! 👍🏻

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2024
 

Great service fron Courtney and Stephen thanks for the experience!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2024
 

Courtney was wonderful to deal with !! Met all of our needs ! Also Stephen was a great help !! They really helped us with the situation we were in! Thanks so much !

Read more at Google

Google Mar 23, 2024
 

Big thanks to Robert who was extremely helpful and very professional and went an extra mile by providing an exceptional service I will be recommending the branch and specifically Robert to any of my friends in search of a vehicle

Read more at Google

Google Mar 22, 2024
 

Very pleased with my experience buying a car here! Courtney gave us exceptional service and made it super easy!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A ReviewGet Financed Today
52 Street
(403) 250-5858 5205 76 Ave SE, Calgary, AB T2C 3C6, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Ave Southwest, Calgary, AB, T2H 0B3, Canada
Cochrane
(587) 441-3612 544 Railway St, Cochrane, AB T4C 2C5, Canada
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187 7395 11 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2H 2S1, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144 8525 Bowfort Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3B 2V2, Canada
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704 6103 91 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 6V6, Canada
Leduc
(780) 900-0991 6542 Sparrow Dr, Leduc, AB T9E 6T9, Canada
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526 324 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L7, Canada
Fort Macleod
(403) 553-3014 832 18 St, Fort Macleod, AB T0L 0Z0, Canada
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Arizona
(602) 612-8717 707 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85257, United States
House of Cars 51.0737384, -114.0003795.