1A Street
(587) 349-0415
52 Street
(403) 250-5858
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307
Cochrane
Coming Soon
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244
McKnight
(403) 277-9511
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526
Fort Macleod
(403) 553-3014
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981

Leave Us A Review

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Feb 2, 2023
 

Chris went the extra mile to ensure I was getting a good deal and took the time to carefully explain every part of the car buying process, would highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2023
 

Kasandra was amazing from the moment we walked in! It was a great experience overall and I was able to find an awesome vehicle !! Recommended 110%!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 31, 2023
 
Google Jan 27, 2023
 

Cris and Rolly Namalata did much as they coould! Great service!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 27, 2023
 

Jack was super helpful when I traded my vehicle for a bigger one. The process was fast and easy. I didn’t feel pressured and he took his time with me to make sure I was 100% comfortable with my choice!! Thanks Jack!!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 26, 2023
 
Google Jan 26, 2023
 

Came over to ask for help in getting the right car for me, but instead Marz went beyond on helping me by giving me the opportunity to drive my very own dream car. 💯 man you can trust, He's the guy!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 25, 2023
 

Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google Jan 24, 2023
 

Marz is the best he helped from start to finish he made buying a care easy and fast. He is the man you want to see

Read more at Google

Google Jan 21, 2023
 

Chrid and Rolly Namalata were very good to me. It was simple and quick.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Feb 3, 2023
 

If you are in a tough place and you need help getting a car this is the place to go. Mo helped me out and did a great job helping me find something that suits me.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2023
 

This is our second purchase from House of Cars, but first at this location. Parry was awesome! He went back and forth with us many times as we tried to figure out what was best for our budget. And figure out times around our toddler to chat and look at cars. He was very patient with us as well as down to earth and easy to talk to. After driving our new (new to us) Nissan Micra around for the past few weeks, we absolutely love it. Thanks for helping us and being patient with us, Parry!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2023
 

The best dealer I’ve ever went to. Roger is amazing. He went above and beyond to give me the best deal and worked so hard to make sure I got my requirements for a vehicle. This is by far the cheapest dealership I found and the same day I started talking to Roger, we had a deal within hours. Super easy to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2023
 
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

I called about refinancing and was helped by jay and Nadeem, process was so quick and I’m happy I went when I did. Interest was lowered more than 10% and I got a car that I actually like. They worked with my schedule and communication was easy during the process.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 22, 2023
 

Bunch of dedicated people making loans work for the people

Read more at Google

Google Jan 17, 2023
 

Had a great experience at House of cars Macleod all thanks to Erikc. I will be definitely coming back for my next Car purchase!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 15, 2023
 
Google Jan 10, 2023
 

After a tireless search for a new vehicle, we turned to House of Cars, Parry was absolutely fantastic, he made the process as painless as possible. Parry put us in the right vehicle from the start , he was very professional, courteous, and patient ! Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 8, 2023
 

Courteous, Respectful and helpful are what comes to mind when I think of House of Cars

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Feb 3, 2023
 

I financed a 2019 Kia Forte through these guys and I do have to say, they made it a alot easier than any other dealership I have been to. Maz worked some magic and I am completely happy with my purchase. Will be seeing you guys again! Thanks again Maz!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 29, 2023
 

We have been very loyal (5 cars) customers to an UNNAMED dealership, and last year decided to give a sister-dealership to “our” dealership a try to find a better option to our 2017 Ram. Not a good experience to be quite brief. This 2019 Ram came up in a search by accident, and before I knew it I was in contact with Fahad Atkins. Now, I was reluctant to trade, based on past experiences with dealerships, affordability, and being a couple thousand dollars in negative equity (according to the online car/ truck evaluation). But, two days later I visited the Chinook House of ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 24, 2023
 

Shamsuddin Alizada Great guy helped me get in to my truck fast and efficient highly recommend to see

Read more at Google

Google Jan 24, 2023
 

Domaso Taylor was extremely helpful in getting me my first vehicle! He was patient with me as I had a million questions and bantered with me for over a month always showing compassion and professionalism and getting me answers to all my questions. Highly recommended!!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 22, 2023
 

Mazin is your guy!!!! He was absolutely amazing start to finish in my journey of finding a car. He was kind, personable and professional. I asked a million and one questions and Mazin was so willing to answer and clarify anything I was unsure about. I can be a bit of a difficult person to please, but I was blown away by Mazin’s customer service and dedication to finding me a car I loved. Especially given that my credit wasn’t the greatest. I was expecting an older vehicle, in rough condition but Mazin was able to get me ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 16, 2022
 

Jody and the house of cars team was great. Worked on financing for me and got me in to a great car at a fair price!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 6, 2022
 

Best service in the entire car industry. The owners are so caring

Read more at Google

Google Nov 2, 2022
 

What can I say?! Nicholas Richard’s (nick) has been working with us foot past year was excellent in every way. The personal experience and the friendliness that he possessed makes looking for a vehicle comfortable and at ease. He has not once but twice hell 4 times he has given the vehicles that we needed each time. This is probably the last time we will get a vehicle but on the good note that we finally decided on a SUV that suited our needs as a family. We are extremely thankful to have met this wonderful salesman of House of ...

Read more at Google

Google Oct 26, 2022
 

House of Cars Chinook is an amazing place to finance. best staff amazing people eddy,moe!!. They greet you with amazing customer service! Get yourself a warm cup of hot chocolate for the winter season. Moe helped me get an approval and on the road insanely fast. He’s really great at his job! Found me the perfect car! My experience here was the best 10/10 God bless

Read more at Google

Google Oct 24, 2022
 

Jody was the best.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jan 29, 2023
 

Trey provided exceptional service, from finding me the right vehicle, to setting up the financing for me and registering and delivering the vehicle to my home at the promised time, all within two days! He is very personable and knowledgable, he went above and beyond to help me out. I highly recommend checking this place out if you’re in the market for a used or new vehicle. Ask for Trey!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 29, 2023
 

5 stars to Justin

Read more at Google

Google Jan 28, 2023
 

Best experience ever! we have been looking for a vehicle for over a year trying to find the right family car for us. I sent my husband in to look at a vehicle and he was beyond impressed with the service and Surf. He bought on the spot and because we live out of town everything was done within a week and they delivered the car to my door. I can't express how amazing Surf and his team were to help us out. Fully recommend coming here to anyone looking for a vehiclde, you will not be disappointed. Ask ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 25, 2023
 

We bought a car from Justin and he was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend you go see him if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 24, 2023
 
Google Jan 18, 2023
 

Eron is the man! I got duped on a Yukon XL that had 31k km more than agreed upon and I went to Eron to make it all better! He had a beautiful deal for my family to get rolling with exactly what I wanted and way more! Communication was on point through our deal with updated pictures from the car wash and updates on the deal. He is a straight shooter who worked for the sale; by coming to the house to get signatures. Saved us from strapping our kids into car seats. He even was willing to help ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 17, 2023
 

Trey McDonnell was very helpful and went the extra mile. He's got my vote !

Read more at Google

Google Jan 17, 2023
 

I went to the airdire location to talk to Quinn about trading in My suv I had and the dealer that left a extremely bad experience for me and well Quinn and Brandon got me out of that nightmare and in to something Hella better then what I had on top of trading my wife car in as well and getting her something new these guys and girls that work there are gems! And explain everything to you including how to fix your credit and make things happen!!! Do not hesitate to go and talk to anyone at house of ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 13, 2023
 

TREY helped me out big time. Super personable, hard working, no BS. Went above and beyond to help me out. Would highly recommend checking this place out if you’re in the market for a new vehicle. Ask for Trey.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 12, 2023
 

Great service! very friendly and professional, specially to TREY! he cares for his customers and he is not pushy, great patience, honest and very polite. They delivered the car in front of my door. Excellent vehicle for a reasonable price.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Feb 2, 2023
 

BIG Shoutout to Quinn and Brandon for getting me into a 2019 Hyundai Tuscon!! They were so helpful and accommodating specially since I live 2 1/2 hours away. We did everything over the phone and was able to trade in my old vehicle with this amazing one with no issues. They were more than willing to deliver the vehicle to me but I couldn't wait and made the trip to Airdrie instead! Quinn even checked on me 2 days later to see how I was liking it! Great job to them both. Definitely recommend Quinn and Brandon! They are the perfect team to ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 26, 2023
 

When needing to find another vehicle, I contacted House of Cars in Airdrie, and dealt with Nolan. Explained to him what I was looking and my plan for my son, and he met and exceeded all criteria. Nolan provided me with by far the best experience from start to finish. I was in a bit of bind with upcoming weekend hockey and lacrosse games for my son, and he pushed through, and made every accommodation to make sure I had wheels for the weekend. The vehicle needed a couple repairs, and Nolan went above and beyond with this as well, ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 21, 2023
 

Great place to get a car. Very fast and efficient, they had the paperwork ready to go when I showed up for my test drive. 100% recommend working with Warren. Great guy and finds you exactly what you need! Thanks Warren!! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Jan 19, 2023
 

Britney helped my mom and I with the purchase of a new vehicle. We came in after having our car in the shop, and we were looking for a corolla initially. Britney had brought up a Honda instead, and at first I was hesitant, and I really wanted a Toyota. Until I had sat in the Honda, and realized it had much more features, and I had taken it for a test drive, I knew right away it was the car for us. We ended up getting a 2020 Honda Civic Touring. The process was super easy, Britney can preform absolute ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 17, 2023
 

Thank you Nolan for everything! I appreciate everything you have done to help me, I’m so excited!! I highly recommend House of Cars Airdrie to anyone in need of vehicle, and ask for Nolan, he’s an amazing man and will help you 😁

Read more at Google

Google Jan 17, 2023
 

Quinn & Brandon are absolutely the best sales team I’ve ever dealt with! I’ve hated my Sentra since the day I got it 6 months ago & I had no plans on trading in my car till my year mark. They had me approved with an upgrade to my vehicle that I didn’t expect. They also got my husband into an amazing suv. Which is why we went in there. And within 3 days we walked out with two newer vehicles & amazing customer service. I highly recommend going to see these two gentleman at house of cars in ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 17, 2023
 

I went to the airdire location to talk to Quinn about trading in My suv I had and the dealer that left a extremely bad experience for me and well Quinn and Brandon got me out of that nightmare and in to something Hella better then what I had on top of trading my wife car in as well and getting her something new these guys and girls that work there are gems! And explain everything to you including how to fix your credit and make things happen!!! Do not hesitate to go and talk to anyone at house of ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 14, 2023
 

Working with Joseph was an amazing experience. Taught us so much and not only helped us find a perfect vehicle but helped us build an easy to understand plan about how to use the car purchase to improve and build up a great credit. Will be forever grateful for the knowledge and friendly experience.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 6, 2023
 

Thnak you Quinn! Great person to have helped me out from start to finish, found me a perfect vehicle fit for my needs and great financing to boot! Thank you for such wonderful service and would 10 out of 10 recommend Quinn Z if you are looking for a vehicle. Great selection, great sales team, and great vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 6, 2023
 

Quinn was absolutely awesome with the sale of my truck. He explained everything about the process and didn't minch words straight to the point no bs. I'd recommend you come to house of cars airdrie for your next purchase.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Jan 28, 2023
 

Dustin at House Of Cars Medicine Hat was truly amazing, amazing customer service and stayed in contact with me through the entire process with any questions or concerns I might have had. Thank you so very much Dustin😊

Read more at Google

Google Jan 27, 2023
 

Fast, accurate and very friendly transaction with their team. Highly recommendable and with very high level of customer service! Special mention to my agent, Mr. Conor Cameron. Thanks for a very smooth transaction. Kudos!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 17, 2023
 

Thank you Conor for the excellent service and all the help with getting me a vehicle fast. Its perfect for the work started and has been an amazing purchase. Would recommend working with Conor if you are in need of a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 8, 2023
 

No matter what we encountered Justin and Deni went above and beyond to make our deal work!! Highly recommended!! Very satisfied 😊

Read more at Google

Google Jan 6, 2023
 

We asked Dustin for details on a new minivan as we are expecting our first baby, within 2 days he had the perfect car for us, delivered from out of town, on the lot, and cleaned, well within our budget! We love our new “soccer mom” car, thanks Dustin!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 28, 2022
 

I couldn’t have asked for better service. Dustin and Deni were fantastic they went over and beyond the levels I would have expected. Dealing with insurance/adjuster from an accident with no vehicle they quickly got me into a car so I could work. ❤️❤️ thank you and I already tell everyone to buy from them . Thank you guys !

Read more at Google

Google Dec 22, 2022
 

Hi, This is my 4th time dealing with house of cars and it was a great experience! to say the least. Connor was able to reduce my car payments to half the price of what I was paying and guided me through the whole process. I've finance 3 previous cars with them and I've obtained the same great experience every time no exceptions. The customer service I received from Connor was excellent, he listened and executed my car needs splendidly I hope to see him again in my next adventure with house of cars. Thanks Connor, and Thank you ...

Read more at Google

Google Dec 22, 2022
 

Great service from Dustin Thompson at the Medicine Hat dealership would highly recommend!!!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 13, 2022
 

I had a great experience at House Of Cars. I dealt with Conor Cameron. When I came into look at my first car he showed me , it was the the only one. He payed attention to detail of do’s and don't’s I had spoken to him about. It was my Color I had wanted and a beauty it was. Will highly recommend this guy. Thanks so much Conor and your team for working so hard to get my vehicle to me super quick.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 11, 2022
 

I recently purchased a car from House of Cars and they were nothing but helpful and accommodating. Excellent customer service was provided by Connor who helped us purchase the car. Would highly recommend House of Cars if you are looking at buying.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Mar 30, 2022
 

I got a Subaru wrx from Barlow and the clutch needed to be replaced after less than 2 months. I could not get ahold of anyone. Then my wife used the messaging service on line and got in touch with Lianna at 17 the avenue . From start to finish she helped us navigate the return and exchange process and even got my wife into the car of her dreams. I highly recommend this location. They went over and above expectations.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

This is my second time in the last three years working with Lianna and I refuse to go to anyone else.(I even followed her to a different location) She is extremely diligent, smart, and will work her way to get you exactly what you need plus better than you could have expected. If you are in need of a vehicle or anything auto related. Your going to regret not going to Lianna.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

Lianna helped me so much and got what I want and have went out of her way to help me. Very kinda and understanding and very professional. . And knows what she doing. She rocks

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

Best dealership in the city and Lianna is absolutely wonderful. She got both me and my husband approved right away and got me into my dream vehicle with a better rate and lower payments and I kind of expected. After a very horrible experience at the Barlow location, I highly recommend this location.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 3, 2022
 

I'll start by giving a huge thank you to both Jamie and Brett from this location. The customer service was above and beyond. I have heard mixed reviews about house of cars some good some bad, based on my experience with jamie my salesman I would 100% recommend going to this location if your in the market for a new car. It took jamie a matter of 1 week to find me the exact truck I wanted and a matter of days getting my into the truck. I was concerned with my credit rating and the lack of credit I have ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 27, 2022
 

Richard and Brent went above and beyond for us , we are returning customers and always have 5* service. Richard found the car we wanted and got it inspected and sold it to us . Go see these guys u won't be disappointed at all!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 21, 2022
 
Google Feb 16, 2022
 

Lianna took awesome care of me. She made the process simple and fast. Brought in different vehicles from other house of cars locations, even answered my texts late into the night. She was able to offer me a lot of different options for financing and I drove away a super happy customer. Would recommend this place to my friends and family. Five stars all day long!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 6, 2022
 

Absolutely satisfied. Everyone there is absolutely amazing and family oriented. Mac is amazing at what she does. Not only did I get a car I needed I got one I loved. Super easy to talk to and answers all my questions.

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Feb 2, 2023
 

Amazing experience here yet again! Two years after getting my original car I get a call from Brandon saying he can get me into a vehicle that suits my needs more. I was extremely hesitant that anything could happen. Brandon and his managers went ABOVE AND BEYOND! I was able to trade in my original car and get something incredible with a better interest rate too! I will never stop recommending house of cars to people and if you come here, talk to Brandon! He really values you as a person and looks for YOUR best option. Phenomenal employee!!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 23, 2023
 

Go to JACK!!!! if u don’t then that’s on u! He was the best help, and gets down to business! Awesome human being!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 10, 2023
 

Finances the car from this location. Newcomers loan at prime rate. Thank you Josh and Jennifer for assisting with the loan application for newcomer to Canada. Josh’s dedication and critical thinking helps to get the dream car on same and in one day. Josh is playing amazing senior role while assisting his team to reach higher and team work is at best within their company. Thank you financing team for quickly escalating this case and help us to get the car on same car. Josh you got an incredible team!!! This location is much better than the one at ...

Read more at Google

Google Jan 7, 2023
 

Came across House of cars and when we met Jack we thought like all transactions it would be a one off😃 he listened to understand what we were looking for, our budget, our needs and once he understood, he did all the backend work remotely and was very efficient. After a short while he invited us to have a look at possible options and after some test drives and final paperwork House of Cars delivered the car to us at home…..that was then…..Jack continued checking in on us finding out if the car was working well and in ...

Read more at Google

Google Dec 30, 2022
 

Hi friends who are reading this don't worry about taking car from this company. They fully support you

Read more at Google

Google Dec 4, 2022
 

Very friendly and easy to work with, although I did not buy my vehicle from them my experience was very good!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 14, 2022
 

Manveer was super helpful and helped me find the perfect car for my budget and needs. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 29, 2022
 

The respect for their clients wishes is beyond excellent.. I have just bought my 3rd vehicle from here and they have came through each time.. im currently still have the same truck I bought 4 years ago and have never had any problems.. and just the other day I called them up and told them what I was looking for and im so grateful for the truck they found for me.. thank you all.. 💯💙

Read more at Google

Google Oct 25, 2022
 

I had the best experience buying a vehicle here, Jack Hebditch was super helpful and quick to respond to any questions I had. I am so happy with my purchase!! Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 24, 2022
 

Great guys got a good deal enjoy ful

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Feb 4, 2023
 

Awesome people to work with had James help me out on short notice took care of me and got me into the vehicle I wanted highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google Feb 3, 2023
 

He made it really really easy. He is easy to talk to and an awesome person. He make sure that all our questions are being answered! The best deal ever!!!!! THANK YOU OMAR!!! And also thank you WILL for being patient and awesome too! OVERALL 100000000/10 HOUSE OF CARS EDMONTON 🥰❤️

Read more at Google

Google Feb 3, 2023
 

As soon as we walked into the building, it was all smiles and they listened to our needs and didn’t try to push what we didn’t want. Took there time and ensured we were happy from beginning to the end👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Read more at Google

Google Feb 3, 2023
 

I financed a 2019 Kia Forte through these guys and I do have to say, they made it a alot easier than any other dealership I have been to. Maz worked some magic and I am completely happy with my purchase. Will be seeing you guys again! Thanks again Maz!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 3, 2023
 

If you are in a tough place and you need help getting a car this is the place to go. Mo helped me out and did a great job helping me find something that suits me.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023
 

Love these guys. Thank you for everything. The real dream team over here 100 percent

Read more at DealerRater

Google Feb 2, 2023
 

Amazing experience here yet again! Two years after getting my original car I get a call from Brandon saying he can get me into a vehicle that suits my needs more. I was extremely hesitant that anything could happen. Brandon and his managers went ABOVE AND BEYOND! I was able to trade in my original car and get something incredible with a better interest rate too! I will never stop recommending house of cars to people and if you come here, talk to Brandon! He really values you as a person and looks for YOUR best option. Phenomenal employee!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2023
 

Chris went the extra mile to ensure I was getting a good deal and took the time to carefully explain every part of the car buying process, would highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2023
 

Had James as our sales representative. We purchased a 2018 Nissan Armada, everything was handled well and done in a professional manner.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2023
 

Kasandra was amazing from the moment we walked in! It was a great experience overall and I was able to find an awesome vehicle !! Recommended 110%!

Read more at Google

Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes.

Facebook logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


Google Feb 4, 2023
 

Awesome people to work with had James help me out on short notice took care of me and got me into the vehicle I wanted highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google Feb 3, 2023
 

He made it really really easy. He is easy to talk to and an awesome person. He make sure that all our questions are being answered! The best deal ever!!!!! THANK YOU OMAR!!! And also thank you WILL for being patient and awesome too! OVERALL 100000000/10 HOUSE OF CARS EDMONTON 🥰❤️

Read more at Google

Google Feb 3, 2023
 

As soon as we walked into the building, it was all smiles and they listened to our needs and didn’t try to push what we didn’t want. Took there time and ensured we were happy from beginning to the end👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Read more at Google

Google Feb 3, 2023
 

I financed a 2019 Kia Forte through these guys and I do have to say, they made it a alot easier than any other dealership I have been to. Maz worked some magic and I am completely happy with my purchase. Will be seeing you guys again! Thanks again Maz!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 3, 2023
 

If you are in a tough place and you need help getting a car this is the place to go. Mo helped me out and did a great job helping me find something that suits me.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023
 

Love these guys. Thank you for everything. The real dream team over here 100 percent

Read more at DealerRater

Google Feb 2, 2023
 

Amazing experience here yet again! Two years after getting my original car I get a call from Brandon saying he can get me into a vehicle that suits my needs more. I was extremely hesitant that anything could happen. Brandon and his managers went ABOVE AND BEYOND! I was able to trade in my original car and get something incredible with a better interest rate too! I will never stop recommending house of cars to people and if you come here, talk to Brandon! He really values you as a person and looks for YOUR best option. Phenomenal employee!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2023
 

Chris went the extra mile to ensure I was getting a good deal and took the time to carefully explain every part of the car buying process, would highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2023
 

Had James as our sales representative. We purchased a 2018 Nissan Armada, everything was handled well and done in a professional manner.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2023
 

Kasandra was amazing from the moment we walked in! It was a great experience overall and I was able to find an awesome vehicle !! Recommended 110%!

Read more at Google


READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

1A Street
(587) 349-0415 5329 1a St SW, Calgary, AB T2H 0E5, Canada
52 Street
(403) 250-5858 5205 76 Ave SE, Calgary, AB T2C 3C6, Canada
Airdrie
(403) 960-0040 117 Gateway Drive Northeast, Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6, Canada
Barlow Trail
(587) 352-7307 2410 24th Street Northeast, Calgary, AB T1Y 3N7, Canada
Chinook
(403) 454-5794 115 61 Ave Southwest, Calgary, AB, T2H 0B3, Canada
Cochrane
Coming Soon 544 Railway St, Cochrane, AB T4C 2C5, Canada
Deerfoot Meadows
(587) 355-4187 7395 11 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2H 2S1, Canada
MacLeod Trail
(403) 457-2244 3909 Macleod Trail Southwest, Calgary, AB T2G 2R4, Canada
McKnight
(403) 277-9511 1323 McKnight Blvd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 1S8, Canada
Olympic Park
(587) 356-1144 8525 Bowfort Rd NW, Calgary, AB T3B 2V2, Canada
Edmonton
(780) 328-4704 6103 91 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 6V6, Canada
Leduc
(780) 900-0991 6542 Sparrow Dr, Leduc, AB T9E 6T9, Canada
Lethbridge
(403) 524-0526 324 Mayor Magrath Dr S, Lethbridge, AB T1J 3L7, Canada
Fort Macleod
(403) 553-3014 832 18 St, Fort Macleod, AB T0L 0Z0, Canada
Medicine Hat
(587) 289-0981 621 15 Street Southwest, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4, Canada
Arizona
(602) 612-8717 707 North Scottsdale Road, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257, United States
House of Cars 51.0737384, -114.0003795.